Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cynthia Rougeau

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cynthia Rougeau

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve Martin

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Went during their lunch break but they still helped me out. I was able to change my deductible in an instant! Great Service"

Anita Martin

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"By far some of the friendliest and most professional agents I have ever dealt with. Thank you so much for helping me out with my insurance needs."

Courtney Smith

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Reece, he was super helpful! His office was fast with quotes and by far cheaper than anyone around!"

ELVIRA MURILLO

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love coming in here! Everyone is friendly with great customer service and they always answer my questions/concerns. Definitely recommend everyone to visit this location!"

Leisha Mutter

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so glad I made the switch to State Farm! Reece was extremely helpful in getting me the best discounts from bundling my policies. Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"

Marella Mendez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and great service!!"

Kara Sutherlin Morrison

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia and her Team are so professional and personable!! Cynthia personally set me right up with an affordable home/auto policy that has wonderful coverage. Thank y'all for being so caring and diligent in your details, thank you Luis for answering all my additional questions!"

Jessica

August 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Poor communication"

Thomas Henry

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and good rates. Reece was very knowledgeable as well."

Kristie Pete

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is very knowledgeable and always willing to go above and beyond for the customer. They are also very personable, empathetic and provide superb customer service to all their clients despite social differences. They really care and they show it in the office and in the community. #foreveracustomer#"

Adrian Hackett

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia and her staff are professional, knowledgeable and provide exceptional customer service. I would definitely recommend doing business with them!"

London Martin

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with them and their customer service. Will have my business for a long time."

Lauren Wood

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative, understanding, and personal staff! My family has insured with this agency for more than two decades. We are always happy with their service."

Krystal Kelley (Lynettek83)

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience working with Reece at this state farm location. He was able to help me bundle my home and auto to get a better rate. This was an awesome experience and I'm glad I made the switch."

Kevin MacPherson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly on every interaction."

Nikki Walker

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for almost 6 years and have been with this particular branch for that long. And they have always been fantastic"

Darelys Primera

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grate service!, very friendly staff they have the nicest guy there!! Reece Martin!"

Lisa Biggers

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda always takes great care of us! We have had all of our personal insurance with State Farm for 35+ years."

Taylor Haidze

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used this agency for several years now and they are hands down the best around. This pandemic has hit me hard financially, as well as many others in our country, and they have been so helpful and accommodating. They have been willing to work with me time and time again when I was past due and have done so with so much kindness. It’s so easy to get in touch with them and you get a real live person to help you with anything you need. I recently was able to change my coverage amount right on the website and was able to text any questions I had directly to a staff member for help. They always respond quickly and efficiently and have the friendliest staff I have met. I will continue to be a customer as long as they are here!"

Whitley Cooper

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using this agency for years, for multiple policies. They have always been extremely helpful and responsive, as well as offering great rates."

Tiffany Davis

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I’ve been very pleased with this office and their staff!"

Kalie Roberts

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the BEST customer service and BEST rates in town! I have never had a bad experience when dealing with them and it’s extremely convenient being able to get fast quotes over the phone. Omar and Reece go over and beyond to make sure all of your needs/questions are met! If you are looking for affordable car, life, home etc. insurance give Cynthia Rougeau State Farm a call."

Garrett Biggers

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are absolutely great! I called once and they were able to text me questions and quotes without having to go up there and do it in person. You will probably have to go up there to start your insurance policy but from there you can do just about anything over the phone. The staff has been great. Never rude or untimely. And the insurance on my new truck was very well priced and I was proud that I had State Farm to cover my vehicles. Thanks again guys and girls who helped me!!"

Court Date

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very responsive. Takes care of your needs and can get you affordable insurance."

Cheri Boyd

February 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"I was able to take care of a claim on my first attempt. Thanks, Reece!"